Ten Square Belfast Hôtel

Ten Hôtel Place

Cet hôtel unique Belfast est situé à quelques pas de l'hôtel de ville historique, Waterfront Hall, le quartier des affaires et de la Mecque du shopping Victoria Square, et offre une variété de chambres d'hôtel luxueuses primés ainsi que Jospers Steakhouse & The Bar Linge - un des le plus populaire réunion et salle de Belfast locations.Whether vous êtes à Belfast pour travailler ou jouer, il est temps de découvrir le joyau de la capitale de l'Irlande du Nord pour vous-même!

Lire la suite
Chimney Corner Belfast

Chimney Corner Hôtel

L'hôtel Chimney Corner se trouve à seulement 15 minutes du centre de Belfast City. Belfast International et George Best City Airport, ainsi que tous les principaux ports de ferry sont facilement accessibles de l'hôtel. Les installations de l'hôtel comprennent: 62 chambres, offrant à nos clients un séjour pratique et confortable avec un parking gratuit sur place. Toutes les chambres disposent d'une salle de bains, WiFi gratuit et thé et café équipements gratuits.

Lire la suite
Lough Shore Hôtel

Lough Shore Hôtel

Rester dans le Loughshore Hôtel Belfast (Anciennement Clarion Hôtel Carrickfergus Belfast) dans l' une de nos 68 chambres luxueuses et se blottir sous la couette en duvet d' oie! Profitez de l'Hôtel Restaurant. Nous sommes fiers de faire les choses différemment, donc laissons nos événements dédiés équipe vous aider à planifier votre prochain événement en Irlande du Nord. Jusqu'à 7 Salles de réunion disponibles. Facile à trouver, endroit accessible et un parking gratuit.

Lire la suite

 



As always, The Loughshore Hotel (formerly known as the Clarion Hotel, Carrcikfergus) will be hosting FABULOUS Christmas Party Nights in our Causeway Suite.
Read More...

Ten Square Belfast Hotel

Ten Square Hotel

This unique Belfast hotel is located just steps from the historic City Hall, Waterfront Hall, the business district and the Victoria Square shopping mecca, and offers a variety of award-winning luxury hotel rooms as well as Jospers Steakhouse & The Linen Bar - one of Belfast's most popular meeting and dining locations.Whether you're in Belfast to work or play, it's time to experience the jewel of Northern Ireland's capital city for yourself!

Read More
Chimney Corner Belfast

Chimney Corner Hotel

The Chimney Corner hotel is located only 15 minutes from Belfast City Centre. Belfast International & George Best City Airport, along with all main ferry ports are within easy reach of the hotel. Facilities at the hotel include: 62 rooms, offering our guests a convenient and comfortable stay with FREE on-site parking. All rooms feature en-suite bathroom, FREE WiFi and complimentary tea & coffee amenities.

Read More
Lough Shore Hotel

Loughshore Hotel

Stay in the Loughshore Hotel Belfast (Formerly Clarion Hotel Carrickfergus Belfast) in one of our 68 luxurious bedrooms and snuggle under the goose down duvet! Enjoy the Hotel Restaurant. We pride ourselves on doing things differently, so let our dedicated Events Team help you to plan your next event in Northern Ireland. Up to 7 Meeting Rooms available. Easy to find, accessible location and free parking.

Read More
As always, The Loughshore Hotel (formerly known as the Clarion Hotel, Carrcikfergus) will be hosting FABULOUS Christmas Party Nights in our Causeway Suite.
Read More...